Download Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl is an American teen drama television series based on the book series of the same name written by Cecily von Ziegesar. The series, created by Josh Schwartz and Stephanie Savage, originally ran on The CW for six seasons from September 19, 2007 to December 17, 2012. Narrated by the omniscient blogger "Gossip Girl," voiced by Kristen Bell, the series revolves around the lives of privileged young adults on Manhattan's Upper East Side in New York City.
Title Gossip Girl
Genres Comedy
First Air Date 2007-09-19
Last Air Date 2012-12-17
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 42 Minutes
Total Season(s) 6
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 121
Production Companies Warner Bros. Television, Alloy Entertainment, CBS Television Studios, Fake Empire Productions


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched